top of page

So., 12. Feb.

|

Hilton

BOTSCHAFTEN FÜR DIE CONSCIOUS LIFE EXPO 2023

RIZ WIRD AM 12. FEBRUAR VON 12-13:30 UHR IM MARINA-RAUM CHANNELN

Registration is closed
See other events
BOTSCHAFTEN FÜR DIE CONSCIOUS LIFE EXPO 2023
BOTSCHAFTEN FÜR DIE CONSCIOUS LIFE EXPO 2023

Time & Location

12. Feb. 2023, 12:00 GMT-8 – 13. Feb. 2023, 13:30 GMT-8

Hilton, 5711 W Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045, USA

About the Event

Botschaften für 2023 von Channel Psychic Medium Riz

Schließen Sie sich Riz Mirza an, während er Spirit Guide Messenger Red Eagle in Trance kanalisiert und der Menschheit tiefgreifende, lebensverändernde Botschaften darüber übermittelt, was sie im Jahr 2023 zu erwarten hat der Welt, wie sie jetzt ist. Red Eagle wird den Zuschauern auch einige persönliche Botschaften überbringen.

Es wird auch eine Energieheilungsaktivierung geben, um die Versammlung zu schließen. Sie werden ein tiefes Gefühl des Friedens für die Zukunft verspüren. Riz ist bekannt als einer der wenigen Full-Trance-Channel-Schamanen, von denen bekannt ist, dass sie persönliche individuelle Botschaften, einschließlich medialer Botschaften, öffentlich channeln. Er hat auch einen Rekord von 5 Stunden gechannelt und Botschaften in Trance gegeben.

Riz Mirza hat zahlreiche Spirit Guides in Trance gechannelt, die Menschen in über 2500 wöchentlich gechannelten Live-Versammlungen namens Circle of Light geheilt haben, mit über 8.000 Stunden aufgezeichneten Sitzungen. Channeln von über 100 verschiedenen Spirit Guides vor einem Live-Publikum. Er gilt als Meister-Trance-Kanal.

Share This Event

bottom of page

top of page

Sun, Feb 12

|

Hilton

MESSAGES FOR 2023-CONSCIOUS LIFE EXPO

RIZ WILL BE CHANNELING FEB 12TH IN THE MARINA ROOM 12-1:30 PM

Registration is closed
See other events
MESSAGES FOR 2023-CONSCIOUS LIFE EXPO

Time & Location

Feb 12, 12:00 PM PST – Feb 13, 1:30 PM PST

Hilton , 5711 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045, USA

About the Event

Messages for 2023 by Channel Psychic Medium Riz

Join Riz Mirza as he trance channels Spirit Guide Messenger Red Eagle, delivering profound life-changing messages to Humanity regarding what to expect in 2023. Topics will be in the area of healing, growth, releasing fear, and finding more peace while understanding the state of the world as it is now. Red Eagle will also deliver a few personal messages to audience members.

There will also be an energy healing activation to close the gathering. You will feel a profound feeling of peace about the future. Riz is known as one of the only full trance channel-shamans known to publicly channel personal individual messages including mediumship messages. He has also channeled a record 5 hours, giving messages in trance.

Riz Mirza has trance-channeled numerous Spirit Guides who healed people in over 2500 live weekly channeled gatherings called the Circle of Light, with over 8,000 hrs of recorded sessions. Channeling over 100 different Spirit Guides, in front of a live audience. He's considered a master trance channel.

Share This Event

bottom of page