Channeled Books by Riz Mirza

In the decades of channeling, there are over 1000 transcribed session however the requests we receive is always the same, 'is there a book?' Being that our work takes us on international travels, weekly private and group sessions, there really wasn't space for that until now. 

A New Book Series channeled by Riz Mirza has birthed! We are taking pre-orders for Riz's first book in the series; The 9 Keys-Messages from the Spirit Guides to Unlock your Life and Awaken Your Soul available Jan 2nd in paperback.

We are very excited to announce this is the first book of a beautiful and magical series coming in 2020, 

The Journey of Red Eagle

The Chronicles of Merlin

The Philosophies of Phineas

Messages from the Archangels

If you are interested in pre-ordering The 9 Keys, please click the book cover.

© 2020 Red Eagle Universal